Sweet Little Rowboat Repaint

I have been waiting for inspiration to hit me over the last few days. While I waited, I got my paints out and re-painted this adorable little rowboat shelf! It was originally painted in really ugly colours- taupe and a not-so-nice blue/brown.

I am in LOVE with the colours I chose! I also added a little rope trim around the edge to make it more realistic.

It really fits in with our sea-themed home and I finally have a place for some of my ‘more favourite’ miniatures!
CAUSE I FREAKIN’ LOVE MINIATURES!
Some of the contents of these bottles are from childhood, others are from the sea.

Now I am inspired for my next custom!

oXoXo!

TALK TO ME!

