Sugar is an orphan.

Sugar is available for adoption! 

Contact information at end.

5
Will you be her new mommy or daddy? She promises to always be good and never pick her nose. Much.

$175.00 free shipping for North America, $15.00 world wide (special price for this girl! I will pay the rest of the costs )

She is priced significantly lower than my previous customs because she is wearing her stock hair, which has been washed and smoothed, then probably kinked up again from being in pony tails But she looks soooo cuuuuuuuuuute in them, I couldn’t resist!

She will arrive with everything you see in the pictures – socks, dress, hair ties, extra hands, her felt balloon and I even made her a super soft lace skirt/petticoat!

Sugar is on a Picco Neemo Body in WHITE skin (that’s all I have a the mo).

Her eyelids are done in my signature sparkles and are what give this sweet orphan her name.

She measures about 7.5 inches tall and her head is a Blyh type.

She has been fully customized by me. I hope you love her!

Don’t forget: When you become her new parent it’s really important that you never just pull her strings while holding her body. Always grab her head ONLY to change her eyes, never her body. We super big humans are much to strong for her wee little neck!

9

12 17 18

♥♥♥Being handmade she will have slight differences and tiny imperfections. I hope you will view these as part of her personality and accept them as part of creating something unique and handmade. I put a lot of love -really!- and attention into my work and strive to create things that are as perfect as possible. Creating these dollies is truly one of the most enjoyable experiences of my life. I hope her new owner loves and cares for her as much as I do. ♥♥♥
Lastly, please note that my dolls originally start life as a clone, but that does not take away any of the beauty that they are, or the effort and time it took to create them as perfectly and as beautifully as I could.

13

If you are interested in purchasing one of my dolls you may email me at joebreeze (at sign)  hotmail (period/dot) com

or you may find me in the following places!

Jo Moxie

Art Doll Artist for the Mature Collector

I’m everywhere! See me:



Cheers!

TALK TO ME!

