Blythe Boil Perm

How cute is this?! It totally worked! And the best part is that since I have done it I can tell that this perm is going to last a lonnnng time.  In fact, I think it would need a serious boil and straighten to get it anywhere near to flat again!

I still have a bit of work to do on it in terms of fixing up the fringe, trimming, snipping and tucking but otherwise.. I LOVE IT!! AHHHH!!

It is being modeled on Ruby Jane at the moment. Eventually it will go on my carnival custom!

XOXO
Jo

Boil perm 1 boil perm 2

Tagged , , , ,

TALK TO ME!

