Newest Girl: CANDY DARLING!

Welcome Candy Darling!

10

$200.00 plus shipping $40.00 USD (we will drive to the states to ship so you can have this much lower price!) Includes tracking.

FREEBIES! TONS of extras: Gorgeous sparkly and sequin purple dress, THREE pairs of shoes, two hair accessories (one a handmade flower by me) TWO pairs of extra hands, and two vintage Barbie bracelets in silver! None of these have been factored in to the price so they are FREE!!!

Full face-carving and face-up done by me. Her eyes have a very pale hot pink and lavender eyelid sweep of ‘make-up’. Very demure. Her lips are gorgeous and shiney! Ooooo 

Lids are done in my signature sparkle in deep purple and are RADIANT!
Eyes are 2 pairs of stock in green and deep blue, 2 new in pale pink and dark but clear purple.
New luscious lashes of course.
Hair: Full teeswater reroot in cotton candy colours.
Gorgeous candy bead pulls and new cords.
Sleep eyes.
Pure Neemo body size small.

So she has flaws that I am superbly unhappy with but it’s probably just me and my overly-perfectionist artistic nature but OMG I love her just as much! So a low price for this gal with consideration for her EXTRAS and Pure Neemo body and teeswater re-root. It seems ‘thin’ in parts but if it was super filled in it would look absolutely ridiculous. She would be hair and a doll instead of a doll with hair! I am very happy with it. Pics available if you are worried but it’s a great root I am sure! It IS wild though! 
The flaws are that when I was carving her eyeholes to fit the new pink chips in I slipped with the dremel and carved a groove in the socket. Pics in comments below. It’s not overly noticable.
One of the purple chips has a scratch on it that I didn’t notice until AFTER I put it in. It came like that but I can’t even get a good pic of it. It is hardly noticable at all.
I love this sweet girl! I hope you do too!
XO
♥♥♥Being handmade she will have slight differences and tiny imperfections. I hope you will view these as part of her personality and accept them as part of creating something unique and handmade. I put a lot of love -really!- and attention into my work and strive to create things that are as perfect as possible. Creating these dollies is truly one of the most enjoyable experiences of my life. I hope her new owner loves and cares for her as much as I do. ♥♥♥
Lastly, please note that my dolls originally start life as a clone, but that does not take away any of the beauty that they are, or the effort and time it took to create them as perfectly and as beautifully as I could.
PM if interested and Paypal only please.

 

2 3 5 9 6 7 8 11 12

Tagged ,

TALK TO ME!

