Up For Grabs: Spectacular Doll Accessories – Uber Glam!

Holy wow.
Below you will see the magnificence of my last two days of work; posing, photographing, posing, sitting cross-legged on the floor in pain, posing… I think you get the point. And I don’t know why I bothered telling the world that…..
I made these collars probably over a year ago now yet I just got to putting the effort behind throwing them into the world yesterday. I thought it was high time I stopped procrastinating and just did it.
Ok, so all the collars are available through here or my facebook and you can even see them on my Flickr. The links are listed at the end.
If you like any of them just PM me here, leave a comment or contact me on my Facebook.
Now on to the collars themselves!

These collars were originally made to compliment the art dolls “Iracebeth’ and “Humpty Dumpty’ made by Nefer Kane, but I found that they work really well for any doll in the  1/6th doll range, like Blythe, Barbie etc…
The collars can be mixed and matched with other collars, used in your current dolly wardrobe (tucked under and peeking out of a shirt!), or used on their own. Some can be inverted either way and there are some that fit Iracebeth around her waist too.

Shipping is dependant on the item but I ship these surface, worldwide, letter mail. If you want tracking then the price will be adjusted but will be much higher. Please note that if you do NOT want tracking I am NOT responsible for the loss in the mail. I choose to ship letter mail because it is cheapest for the buyer.
I accept Paypal only and I will invoice you.
Lastly, the measurements for each collar are written on my Facebook but it is easy for me to tell you what they are if you like!
Ok, here they are!

 It's Iracebeth and Humpty modeling the muted gold collars ($5.00 each!) The collars are great on their own, layered with others or tucked under and peeking out of clothes. They have a snap back and you can invert them to change up the look! I have a bunch of other kinds too so keep posted!  If you are interested in purchasing an outfit for your humpty like the one I made for mine, send me a PM! XOX

Iracebeth and Humpty modeling the muted gold collars ($5.00 each!)
The collars are great on their own, layered with others or tucked under and peeking out of clothes. They have a snap back and you can invert them to change up the look! I have a bunch of other kinds too so keep posted!
If you are interested in purchasing an outfit for your humpty like the one I made for mine, send me a PM! Scroll to the end of this blog to see a Blythe in this!
XO

Here is Iracebeth modelling one of the collars as a skirt. This collar is muted gold and black sewn as one piece. It snaps in back. Measures approximately 6 inches in diameter. Inner hole measures approx. 1cm. Price is $8.00 plus shipping. USD plus $2.50 shipping. I ship in an envelope with a stamp so if you don't want it lost it's up to you to pay more.

Here is Iracebeth modelling one of the collars as a skirt. This collar is muted gold and black sewn as one piece. It snaps in back. Measures approximately 6 inches in diameter. Inner hole measures approx. 1cm. Price is $8.00 plus shipping. USD plus $2.50 shipping.

Blue sparkle collar. GREAT for layering or on it's own. SO soft and delicate. $5.00 free ship.

Blue sparkle collar. GREAT for layering or on it’s own. SO soft and delicate.
$5.00 free ship.

The ever gorgeous Iracebeth modelling another of my creations. Elasticized cream eyelet collar that can double as a skirt for almost any doll. I originally made it to fit Humpty dolls and Iracebeth, but you can put it on almost any other doll.  Collar is six inches wide. Elastic relaxed is about 1.5 cms and stretches to approximately 2 inch diameter.  Price is for collar only - $8.00 USD plus $2.50 shipping.

The ever gorgeous Iracebeth modelling another of my creations. Elasticized cream eyelet collar that can double as a skirt for almost any doll. I originally made it to fit Humpty dolls and Iracebeth, but you can put it on almost any other doll.
Collar is six inches wide.
Elastic relaxed is about 1.5 cms and stretches to approximately 2 inch diameter.
Price is for collar only – $8.00 USD plus $2.50 shipping.

Iracebeth in two collars. Blue tulle on the bottom with bubble effect ($5.00). Top is "Carnival': Vintage lace with pompom trim ($10.00). Shipping is $3.00. Measurements same for both. Inner diameter: 1cm Outer: 4.5 inches

Iracebeth in two collars. Blue tulle on the bottom with bubble effect ($5.00). Top is “Carnival’: Vintage lace with pompom trim ($10.00). Shipping is $3.00.
Measurements same for both.
Inner diameter: 1cm
Outer: 4.5 inches

One of my favourites. This chiffon material is crazy gorgeous! Amazing print with simple frayed edge, sewn to prevent more fraying. Gorgeously sheer. It's a square and you fold and tuck it as you wish for any effect, or tie the ends and wear it like a bandana, or around the waist..... AND I can make ANY length, size or shape. So if you want a long scarf etc... I have a lot of this material. When I found it I bought the rest of the roll!  Free ship, $6.00 USD. Made individually as ordered. XOX ps.. she's holding a few scarves without the sewn edge in pic. but yours will have a sewn edge.

One of my favourites. This chiffon material is crazy gorgeous! Amazing print with simple frayed edge, sewn to prevent more fraying. Gorgeously sheer. It’s a square and you fold and tuck it as you wish for any effect, or tie the ends and wear it like a bandana, or around the waist….. AND I can make ANY length, size or shape. So if you want a long scarf etc… I have a lot of this material. When I found it I bought the rest of the roll!
Free ship, $6.00 USD.
Made individually as ordered.
XOX
ps.. she’s holding a few scarves without the sewn edge in pic. but yours will have a sewn edge.

Scarf with sewn edge and fringe close-up.

Scarf with sewn edge and fringe close-up.

My god when will these be done!? This is what happens when you go into a creating frenzy then get lazy about listing them.  Deep red satin collar. $6.00 USD plus $2.50 ship. (Flat envelope surface. Other options avail.) Inner Diameter: 1cm Outer: 2.5'

Deep red satin collar. $6.00 USD plus $2.50 ship. (Flat envelope surface. Other options avail.)
Inner Diameter: 1cm
Outer: 2.5′

Silk chiffon collar in mauve with frayed edges.  $10.00 plus $5.00 shipping flat envelope. USD Shipping is surface mail in an envelope.

Silk chiffon collar in mauve with frayed edges.
$10.00 plus $5.00 shipping flat envelope. USD Shipping is surface mail in an envelope.

Cream satin with bubble hem. All my collars are great inverted too and this is one of the nicer ones! It also mix n' matches well with others, on it's own or with your current dolly wardrobe. God I'm tired. $6.00 plus $3.00 ship flat envelope. USD. Shipping is surface mail in an envelope. If you would like secure or faster shipping if will cost more. Please let me know in your PM. Inner diameter: 1cm Outer: 3" when pressed flat Fits most dolls

Cream satin with bubble hem. All my collars are great inverted too and this is one of the nicer ones! It also mix n’ matches well with others, on it’s own or with your current dolly wardrobe.
$6.00 plus $3.00 ship flat envelope. USD. Shipping is surface mail in an envelope. If you would like secure or faster shipping if will cost more. Please let me know in your PM.
Inner diameter: 1cm
Outer: 3″ when pressed flat
Fits most dolls

Black diamond point firm lace trim collar.  1cm inner diameter 5.5" wide diameter $6.00 plus $2.50 shipping. USD Shipping is surface mail in an envelope. If you would like secure or faster shipping if will cost more. Please let me know in your PM

Black diamond point firm lace trim collar.
1cm inner diameter
5.5″ wide diameter
$6.00 plus $2.50 shipping. USD Shipping is surface mail in an envelope.

LAST ONE. Thank all that is good. I am so tired! LOL! Ok, the last in the Carnival ones: Rainbow Carnival collar Almost 1.5 cms in the center Diameter is 3.5"  $6.00 plus $2.50 shipping. Shipping is surface mail in an envelope.

Rainbow Carnival collar
Almost 1.5 cms in the center
Diameter is 3.5″
$6.00 plus $2.50 shipping.
Shipping is surface mail in an envelope.

Another carnival collar. GORGEOUS inverted either way.  Inner diameter: 1.5cm Diameter pressed flat: 3.5" $4.00USD plus $2.50 ship Shipping is surface mail in an envelope. If you would like secure or faster shipping if will cost more. Please let me know in your PM

                                                                                     ****SOLD****                                                                                                   Another carnival collar. GORGEOUS inverted either way.
Inner diameter: 1.5cm
Diameter pressed flat: 3.5″
$4.00USD plus $2.50 ship Shipping is surface mail in an envelope. If you would like secure or faster shipping if will cost more. Please let me know in your PM

****SOLD****

****SOLD****                                                                            27

Muted gold collar on Blythe

Muted gold collar on Blythe

3 thoughts on “Up For Grabs: Spectacular Doll Accessories – Uber Glam!

  1. Rhissanna says:

    Oh my! Your accessories look wonderful on Nefer Kane’s fabulous dolls!

TALK TO ME!

