My Next Custom Will Be…….. DAENERYS TARGARYEN!!

Now THAT is a hard name to spell. Every time I want to write it down I have to find it somewhere, copy and paste it. I decided to give it a go on my own in the title so I hope I spelt it right :P HAHA!

So now that I have fully completed both my Milla Jovovich as Leeloo custom and my Kenzi From Lost Girl custom I am ready to start again!  It was hard to decided who would go next, so I put out a query on my facebook.  Who do I do next!? Dead Alice, Snow White in my tragic style or Daenerys!?

Unfortunately when I tallied, everything came out even… HAHA! So I had to go back to using my own head to decided. BLAST!

Then I remembered I already have the hair that would be PERFECT for Daenerys! So that made my decision final. Now though, people are voting for Snow White  so I might have to do two girls at the same time! Ahh! The life of an artist… Une telle vie dure….

Here is a picture of the hair. KABAM:

The most perfect hair for the worlds most perfect woman: Daenerys Targaryen

The most perfect hair for the worlds most perfect woman: Daenerys Targaryen

And the END.

 

Tagged , , , ,

TALK TO ME!

