My Milla Jovovich as Leeloo Art Doll Is Complete!

2

 

My Milla Jovovich as Leeloo is finally complete!

Sorry for the short -but sweet?- post!

Work done: Face carved, blushed and painted, eyelashed, 4 sets of eyechips in green, forest green, Mediterranean Blue and realistic green (metallic!). Hair entirely rooted by me with alpaca and dyed (by my supplier) to match Leeloo’s perfectly  Outfit entirely handmade by me as are the stones. Doll has sleep eyes (the ability to keep eyes closed). Available for sale soon and hoping to collaborate for charitable cause!
7 (579x800)
Of COURSE she comes with a multipass! :P

Of COURSE she comes with a multipass! :P

4 sets of  changeable eyes!

4 sets of changeable eyes!

IMG_6527

 

Find me:

‪#‎MillaJovovich‬ ‪#‎Leeloo‬ ‪#‎Leeloohair‬ ‪#‎multipass‬‪#‎the5thelement‬ ‪#‎5thelement‬ ‪#‎leeloodallas‬ ‪#‎jomoxie‬‪#‎mizzmoxie‬ ‪#‎artdoll‬

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “My Milla Jovovich as Leeloo Art Doll Is Complete!

  1. kewpie83 says:

    Okay, she looks AWESOME! I knew exactly what character you were going for!!!

  2. lidiabartlam says:

    wow I love this, it’s so cute! Everything is spot on

TALK TO ME!

