Adventures In Realistic Painting

First off:

BAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!

I must say I am most pleased with myself.  Below you will find the results of my ‘Real Life Doll“, “Beat’n Up Betty”.

About Betty:

“Betty is the the mother of Kryssee with a Y. (If you don’t know Kryssee with a Y I suggest you visit my Youtube). She’s a hooker not a looker. Betty has had a pretty hard life. She suffers from substance abuse and smokes more than a chimney. Her boobs are “All natural baby’ as is the Herpes Simplex I that she earned while ‘makin’ a livin”.

Betty started life as a Diva Starz doll. I removed the annoying recording chip from the inside of her head and left in the light up lips. :P Her face is painted with a big, healing black eye, herpes on her lip and her lipstick is frosty whore pink. In up close pictures you can see where I carefully smeared her lips to just outside her lip line to make it look..um.. used :) Her eyes have been painted to look like her cheap mascara ran when she was crying. I put luscious lashes on her lids then cut them short for a more realistic look.

Betty is a controversial doll but I love her the same. I am quite proud of my ability to create the life-like and realistic face-up on her and proud to show off a small part of what I can do!

To make the pictures bigger just click on them and they will open in a new tab.

Enjoy!

Beat'n Up Betty

Beat’n Up Betty

Close-up of Beat'n Up Betty's Herpes Simplex I

Close-up of Beat’n Up Betty’s Herpes Simplex I

Kryssee with a Y and her Mom; Beat'n Up Betty Mother and daughter spend some quality time together.

Kryssee with a Y and her Mom; Beat’n Up Betty
Mother and daughter spend some quality time together.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

TALK TO ME!

