Ksenia Solo as Kenzi from Lost Girl !!!!

UPDATE Aug 21, 2013- Kenzi is currently unavailable as she is on her way to being signed by KSENIA SOLO herself!! 

Well my latest custom is finished! Kenzi from Lost Girl! Isn’t she great!? Scroll and scroll for lots of pictures and info!

Kenzi, Fresh from the Lost Girl set!

Kenzi, Fresh from the Lost Girl set! Check out those shoes!

14

A quick write up about Kenzi:

Eyes: She has 4 sets of eye chips in pink, mediterranean blue, emerald green and of course; Crystal Clear wolf blue. These ones were customized myself. Kenzi also has sleep eyes.

Kenzi's Eyes

Kenzi’s Eyes

Lids and Lashes:  Done in my signature glittering sparkle in jet black. They have VERY very minimal rub off, after my special adherence  technique! Kenzi has been given super lush, long lashes.

Hair: Kenzi actually wears a customized wig that has been glued on. It’s not perfect but I am happy with it! It’s a bit bumpy in back but does not lack any aesthetic value in any way. I cut it with a straight cut across the bottom and her bangs.

Body: Kenzi is on the latest version of the  Neemo Flection Body.

Face: Fully sandmatted, carved and painted by me to look as much like Kenzi as possible! Sealed with MSC.

Outfit: Kenzi has an AMAZING wardrobe. Check out those shoes!? Aren’t they amazing!? Keep scrolling for MORE!

Pull charms and strings: Kenzi has been given a cute skull and crossbones charm covered in rhinestones on one pull and the other has blood red sparkling crystal cut glass beads.

Pulls

Pulls

A last note about Kenzi;

Kenzi is not a perfect custom, and this really bothers me. It isn’t as much on my part as it’s just the clone base that was used does have a few flaws that should be mentioned, but I truly believe they in no way take away from her beauty:

– a very minor mark on the side of her face. It’s hidden under her hair and you really have to closely inspect her to see it. I had a hard time trying to catch it on camera but you should know all the same.
-a teeny speck on her chin where a piece of fuzz got caught between MSC layers and I didnt’ notice until too late.
-her wolf eyes are a bit looser and downcast than the others so you have to just push up a bit with your finger to get them to look straight.
SO, due to the fact that Kenzi is not up to my standards and because she wears a wig as opposed to my usual alpaca roots I have chosen to make up for this by including an ENTIRE wardrobe in full Kenzi style!!!! You can see all of what you will be getting in this picture:

Kenzi Dalton Wardrobe

Kenzi Dalton Wardrobe: Please note the leather is faux.

Enjoy more pictures!

2collage1711

♥♥♥Please note that I am still new at this. Kenzi is the 5th Custom Art Doll I have ever created. Being handmade she will have slight differences and tiny imperfections. I hope you will view these as part of her personality and accept them as part of creating something unique. I put a lot of love -really!- and attention into my work and strive to create things that are as perfect as possible. Creating these dollies is truly one of the most enjoyable experiences of my life. I hope Kenzi’s new owner loves and cares for her as much as I do. ♥♥♥

Lastly, please note that Kenzi originally started life as a clone, but that does not take away any of the beauty that she is, or the effort I made in creating her as perfectly as I could.

I’m everywhere! See me:
Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Ksenia Solo as Kenzi from Lost Girl !!!!

  1. Aria says:

    This is incredible. I am amazed at your diligence and talent! Beautiful work!!!!

TALK TO ME!

