I’ve Been Doing A lot. Here is some of it. Updateadoodle. Doodle. Doo.

So I’ve been pretty damn busy with dolly stuff lately. I started a Facebook Group that I never suspected would take off and it did. So that takes up A LOT of my time (You can see it here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/324756374312868/  ) and I finally received my alpaca for Broken Annie’s hair. That took way too long.

I’ve also been customizing up a storm, making things for dolly and I started a new Etsy shop called Dolly Pets! You can see it here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DollyPetsByJoMoxie

I’ve also made some retarded videos. You can see them in my YouTube channel here: http://www.youtube.com/user/MizzMoxie

Lastly for today, I made something but it’s a surprise for someone who reads this blog so I cant show you.  HAHA! But it is awesome and I can’t wait until I can show you!

Oh, one more thing; I never thought in a million years I would have a thing for David Tennant. But after watching seasons 1-4 of Dr. Who I do now. Yum. Yum yum yummy yum. I don’t give a hoot what David Tennant is like in real life, but as the doctor -and as an actor- he can hop into my arms any time he wants.

Here are some pictures. Enjoy!

The Girls Compare Polkaroo Hats

The Girls Compare Polkaroo Hats

Scawy Monsta Hat and Lulu Showing Her Butt

Scawy Monsta Hat and Lulu Showing Her Butt

Doll Party!

Everyone else’s invite got lost in the mail. Personally, I think they are all a bunch of liars.

Broken Annie

Broken Annie sans eyes. And lashes. And a body.. and perhaps a few other essentials..

Broken Annie

Here she is with eyes! I think she is just so pretty!

Re-Root Process

My re-root process with the necessary tools: needles, alpaca, threader, phone, ipad, scissors, glue and of course: The Doctor.

Iracebeth

Iracebeth

Unicorn prototype

Unicorn Prototype. He’s a little retarded. I love him. I hope to stock these in my Dolly Pets Etsy shop!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been Doing A lot. Here is some of it. Updateadoodle. Doodle. Doo.

  1. David Tennant is the BEST Doctor!

    Why on Earth have you and I never been friends before?!!

TALK TO ME!

