Bye Bye Madison, Hello Goldie!

I am on to my next dolly!!

It is with a happy heart that I bid Madison adieu and happy travels to her new home. She will be VERY happy there as the doll that inspired her… is now to be her new sister!!! I am soooo pleased! What a happy time!! :)

Madison did go kind of loopy when I told her -as I suspected she would – and drew all sorts of creepy pictures. As is her way. Bless her little heart!

So now, I am on to my next doll. Madison’s sister Goldie!

Here is a sneak peak at her honey coloured soon-to-be locks and a pair of wee socks made especially for her by a seller on Etsy. I don’t want to name her as she requested I keep silent because she doesn’t normally do custom requests. I feel so honoured! So these are one-of-a-kind little socks for sure. They are so teensy! I hope you can appreciate the tiny work that went into making them.

Goldie's Honey Locks Goldies Teensy PomPom socks

What do you think? Is anyone out there excited!?

Just to get your hearts racing a little more; Goldie is to be a pageant princess and she too will have her own dollhouse/room/box!  I will be doing her room in golds, creams, pale yellows and hopefully palest blues.

xoxo!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Bye Bye Madison, Hello Goldie!

  1. Naye says:

    Can’t wait to see her!

TALK TO ME!

