MORE MADISON!

If you have been keeping up with my blog you will know all about my dolly custom; MADISON!  (You can read about her here: https://mizzmoxie.wordpress.com/2012/10/31/blythe-doll-customization/  and herehttps://mizzmoxie.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/another-madison-sneak-peek/ )

Well I have FINALLY finished her! Well, her body :P And by body I mean head carved and painted, body fitted, carved and attached, outfits made, hair meticulously cut and eyes replaced and lids sparkled to the max! One pair of her shoes has FINALLY arrived today and they FIT, which is a big relief because she is soo very tiny! I am anxiously awaiting another pair. They are vintage and DIVINE. I really hope they work out! Some other good news about her is that her ‘box’ is almost finished!! THIS is very exciting, I can’t stress it.  I just have to put some framed pictures in it and attach the decorative accent to the front. Wait till you see it! You will love  it and the surprises it contains! Enthusiastic aren’t I!? :p

Ok, that’s it for now, but here is yet another sneaky peek of her future home!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

TALK TO ME!

