How Deep Can Deep House Go?

Do you mix up some mad house? Do you mix if deep? Make it go even deeper with vocals from tekgnosis. He’s THE MAN.

And now, a word from the man himself:

“I  really want to get in to the deep house scene. Can anyone recommend a good forum? I would love to rock some vocals in a deep house track” (and MAN, would he rock them)

“Something with a NYC feel, like old school Miguel MigsBlue Six, (or anything Naked Music-like).

DJ Andy Caldwell‘s “All I need” is the type of track I’m thinking…it’d have to be spoken lyrics obviously, as I don’t sing ;)

If you want a good idea of what deep house is, check out this awesome track:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=cv1Sg-2HUAI#t=222s

If someone can point me in the right direction, I’d be quite thankful. :) The only thing I’ve seen is the “Deep house page” (http://deephousepage.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=136), but it doesn’t look all that active. Cheers and Thanks!!”

So don’t forget, if you want something different? Use tekgnosis.

You dig?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “How Deep Can Deep House Go?

  1. Alease says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

TALK TO ME!

