Another Madison Sneak Peek!

If you have read my previous post about my first dolly custom (see it here: https://mizzmoxie.wordpress.com/2012/10/31/blythe-doll-customization/) then you will know how utterly AWESOME she is.

Well yesterday some of my Picco Neemo XS bodies showed up and I was finally able to progress with her! I customized the body so that it would fit her sweet little head and I made her some delightful little socks. They are just so very sweet. She seems very happy with them. tekgnosis has exclaimed this morning that she is just adorable! That made my day. The rest of the day can pretty much suck cause nothing can bring me down now! :P If the manly-est man says a dolly is cute, it’s freakin cute.

So, without further ado, here is another sneak peak of Madison and her little socks. You also get a glimpse of her teeny pale pink underpants!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

TALK TO ME!

