I Have No Idea

I want to blog, but I don’t know what to blog about today.

I need to take a shower, but I am stalling on that. I will be making home-made turkey soup for dinner. I saved the turkeybird carcass at Thanksgiving and finally feel like using it although there isn’t very much actually meat left so I will add some chicken to it after the broth-a-makin is done.

Oh! I know something I wanted to discuss; Artists I know! But not right now.

Uhmm…
I uploaded some awesome new pictures on my Flickr! Here is my current favourite of my doggie that I put on there:

My bestest ever friend pointed out that although he barely has any hair, and although he is very tiny and even though he is wearing the girliest necklace possible; He still manages to look masculine. He totally rocks this necklace. He does look a bit accusatory though…

Christmas is coming! I can’t wait to post pictures of our home for that. We have some pretty hodge podge decorations and most of them are realllly old -not the good old- and they have that old people smell… but we love our stuff anyway. Last year Micheals -the art store I HATE HATE HATE (strong words!)- had a sale on their fabulous artificial pointsettas and they really make the house look fabulous. I strongly recommend them. Lots of them. But only buy them on sale. Mine were about a$1.00 each. I wasn’t going to buy them, but I did and I am so glad. They really rich the place up! Here is what I did with them on the mantle last year, among with our tree and prezzies!! It’s daytime (I can’t find the night pics) so you can’t see the beautiful glowing lights sprinkled in there.

It is NOT too much. You shut your mouth.

And here is a picture of me claiming the biggest present. Which WAS for me concidentally…

Here is a crappy picture of our door wreath from the outside and what we see on the inside!

And finally, here is a picture of a fresh blanket of snow from an upstairs window! Keep in mind, this is all from last year :)

Well. For a blog I didn’t know what to blog in, this turned into a bit of a fiasco…

Shower time. I hope there’s enough hot water because I put a load in the washer and chose to do it on the warm setting. Because THAT is so interesting for you to know….

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

TALK TO ME!

